The payment cancellation can be done from here.

Settings -> Groups detail -> Plan -> Subscription detail -> Cancel subscription

Once it is completed, the service (and payment) will be stopped from the following month. After the end of your contract, you will go back to the free plan with limited access to the dashboard.

Did this answer your question?