Sorry but it is not possible to offer you a prorated refund. However, you can initiate the cancellation process from here.

Settings → Groups → Detail → Plan → Subscription detail → Cancel subscription

Once it is completed, the payment will be stopped from the next month. After the end of your contract, you will go back to the free plan with limited access to the dashboard.

Did this answer your question?